Discover the event series « The Dreamings » available on 10.27.2022 on OTD.TV

The Dreamings

The Dreamings are composed of 3 visual parts.
Part 1 « The Stars cannot die », Part 2 « The Garden of Storms » 
and part 3 « My name is Nayati ».
These 3 stories are very important to us because they express many values dear to us in accordance with our guidelines.
Officially, « The Dreamings » introduce our first creation, the "PeoPeo" necklace, only available in limited edition.

Enter your E-mail

For the first OTD® brand creation, subscribe and try to receive one of the first three limited edition necklaces (click here for more information)

Traduire cette page en