«The Dreamings» soon available

The Dreamings are composed of 3 visual parts.
Part 1 « The Stars cannot die », Part 2 « The Garden of Storms » 
and part 3 « My name is Nayati ».
These 3 stories are very important to us because they express many values dear to us in accordance with our guidelines.
Officially “The Dreamings” introduce the first creation of 
the young French brand OTD®.
Our "PeoPeo" necklace will only be available in a limited edition.
« The best way to support us is to share this article around you »
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :